WRS Web Solutions Inc.
Reviews WRS Web Solutions Inc.
Home FAQs About Knowledgebase Sales Support Login Francais

Reviews of WRS Web Solutions Inc.

Reviews of WRS Web Solutions Inc. WRS Web Solutions Inc. is an Unlimited Internet Service Provider, and web hosting company, which also providers additional services. WRS Web Solutions Inc. includes the Business Start Up Hosting and WRS Builder (web hosting) divisions. You are welcome to submit a review for inclusion on this page. All submissions will be review by a human moderator before being added. Included below are customer reviews received so far by way of the customer rating function on replies to Help Desk tickets. (By the way these are real human reviews, good, bad, and othewise.) For privacy reasons review's names, IP address, and contact information have been omitted.

Date: Rating out of 10 Review
22/12/2014 13:32 10 You guys rock.
19/08/2015 06:07 10 Warren was very quick to answer all my questions.
19/08/2015 06:07 0 Offer a package that includes the modem.
09/02/2016 05:06 6 A little more explanation as to "why" would have been more beneficial.
30/05/2016 08:51 10 No Comments Left.
18/06/2016 07:44 10 No Comments Left.
19/07/2016 08:34 8 No Comments Left.
19/07/2016 08:34 0 Installers should have called in advance.
21/07/2016 23:49 0 I didn't get no answers.
02/09/2016 01:26 10 Warren was quick to respond and very informative about the subject in question. He was understanding, well informed, and able to provide feedback relative to solving the problem at hand.
04/09/2016 12:12 9 No Comments Left.
19/09/2016 05:22 1 No solution on if I can get the service.
24/09/2016 21:39 8 Warren was quick to respond and answered my questions. I would have preferred speaking to him rather than totally going through email though. I'm not great with technology and while his help was greatly appreciated, I feel it could have been faster. Not happy it took so long for modem to ship...Even more unhappy with the installer...well not the installer but the lack of communication. I had to work the 24th, when the installer came to hook up the wifi. ..so had someone wait here ALL day for a phone call that never came. My son wanted to go to the fair and couldn't leave until after 5:00. Never got a phone call and he finally showed up at 5:20. Not impressed at all!
24/09/2016 21:39 0 Make help desk more accessible.
02/10/2016 11:59 10 Warren was very helpful.
12/10/2016 08:13 10 No Comments Left.
14/10/2016 14:04 10 Excellent
14/10/2016 14:04 10 Excellent
16/10/2016 14:11 10 No Comments Left.
27/10/2016 09:30 10 Warren rocks!
22/11/2016 12:23 5 Answer the full Question, I wanted to know the cost to me for High speed internet with unlimited download Plus Telephone package.
23/11/2016 07:26 3 Twice my questions were not answered and my ticket closed. Makes me question using this company. If my options were not so limited you would not even be on my list.
23/11/2016 20:34 1 I never got a response after I sent my address (address).
23/11/2016 20:34 0 Maybe actually do something.
27/11/2016 09:36 10 Answered all of my questions and then some, thank you.
04/12/2016 07:48 10 He is always prompt! Great service
12/12/2016 08:40 0 Call the number, which customer preferred to be called at. I am glad, I am not with you guys... worst customer service ever...
23/12/2016 13:30 0 what kind of experience do you mean?
03/01/2017 08:17 10 Very quickly and very clearly.
03/01/2017 12:30 7 Considerably more information than I bargained for with my question, but definitely a complete answer. Didn't really answer my first question, but clearly answered the second question.I presume from your answer to the first question that the price is not "from 57.95" but is 57.95 ... because your answer was not quite all that clear.Thank you.
21/01/2017 15:53 10 Warren provided an quick and thorough reply - he could have simply said you don't provide service to our area, but he did some research and shared what he found out.
21/01/2017 15:53 0 No idea.
27/01/2017 09:39 0 I was attempting to contact you as new customer and I was surprised that I could not find any way to call and speak with a representative in person. As a result of this I have signed up with an alternate service provider.
11/02/2017 00:30 10 Warren is the BEST!!! Always answers my questions quickly and concisely
11/02/2017 00:30 10 Just keep doing what you're doing Warren!!!
23/02/2017 08:59 10 It's always a bit of a learning curve when we introduce new services into our homes. WRS has been simply beyond reproach with their responses to my questions. E-mail is usually answered with an hour. Excellent support. Thanks very much.
23/02/2017 16:55 9 Very fast.
07/03/2017 19:28 10 Within in minutes of my request I had a response.
07/03/2017 19:28 0 Would like to be able to access data usage on the site without bothering anyone at the help desk
18/03/2017 22:00 9 Warren gave me the information I was looking for in a very reasonable amount of time.
18/03/2017 22:00 10 Warren did a good job this time, so I don't know you can improve on a job well done already.
30/03/2017 15:13 9 Thank you. Super care. Sadly we will postpone our decision at this time.
21/04/2017 20:53 1 I never spoke with anyone.
27/04/2017 13:34 8 I was just asking for information about service in my area. I still have to follow up.
27/04/2017 13:34 0 I will have to follow up to see if transferring service is a good idea.
27/04/2017 13:35 10 He was clear, quick and efficient.
27/04/2017 13:35 0 I do not know.
27/04/2017 14:01 8 Warren was great at answering my questions.
27/04/2017 14:04 8 Answered my question to my satisfaction.
27/04/2017 16:19 3 When the company sends you a shipment for a router purchased to the wrong address under the wrong name. The customer should not have to wait and see if the package will still turn up. A new modem should have been shipped at the discovery of the wrong labeling done at your companies 'warehouse'. I should not have had to wait for the wrongly labeled package to return to your warehouse and than be reshipped. This caused delay to my services being connected.
27/04/2017 16:19 0 When you make a mistake on the shipping address send a new one straight away to avoid delays.
27/04/2017 17:54 10 knowledgeable and empathetic.
27/04/2017 17:54 0 More speed, higher volume and greater reach... of your internet solutions that is!
30/04/2017 15:11 10 He was fast and informative. Thank you Warren.
14/05/2017 00:44 10 Great job by Warren!
14/05/2017 00:44 10 No complaints from me 100% satisfied thank you.
29/09/2017 09:01 10 Thanks for you help and I will keep you in mind for any other properties I buy in the future.
30/09/2017 10 Thanks so much for that info!

You may to submit a review for inclusion on this page. Reviews may be in any language but will be reviewd by a moderator before publication. For privacy purposes, each reviewer's identity information will be removed before publication.